Delphi Public Library Board

Board Meetings are held every 3rd Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Gerber Globe-Valve Program Room. Members of the public are welcome.


Lauren Criswell Duff, President
Bernadette Kremer, Vice President
Michelle Pearson, Secretary

Brooke Munson, Treasurer (Staff Member)

Members at Large

Julie Dennison

Bonnie Maxwell

Sandra Norris

Andrea Smothers